Home / Weight loss / Bolt Pharmacy
Weight loss & TRT Provider Review

Bolt Pharmacy Review: Price, Regulation & What They Actually Offer

Newer GPhC-registered pharmacy positioning itself on cost-price, no-markup pricing for weight loss and TRT.

4.41,800+ reviews

Quick Facts

  • 4.4/5 on Trustpilot (1,800+ reviews)
  • Weight loss, TRT treatments available
  • Varies by treatment
  • GPhC and CQC regulated
  • Information last verified 19 July 2026

How Bolt Pharmacy Works

Online consultation reviewed by AIOS Technology Ltd's clinical team. Once approved, medication is dispensed by Bolt Pharmacy and shipped in discreet, cold-chain packaging where needed.

Regulation & Safety

Regulation verified
Trading name of Bolt Healthcare Ltd (company no. 15149039), GPhC-registered pharmacy (registration 9013085) with a named Superintendent Pharmacist. Clinical consultations and prescribing are handled by AIOS Technology Ltd, a CQC-registered provider. ICO registered.

Bolt Pharmacy Pricing by Product

Weight loss

Mounjaro (tirzepatide)£150–£220/mo
Wegovy (semaglutide)£180–£280/mo

TRT

Testosterone gel / cream£100–£180/mo
Long-acting injection (e.g. undecanoate)£120–£200/mo

Products & Services

Support

Frequently Asked Questions

The same six questions we ask every UK provider on PickMyClinic — tap any to see Bolt Pharmacy's answer.

Is the price shown up front, or hidden behind a consultation?

Yes — Bolt explicitly positions itself on cost-price, no-markup pricing shown at checkout.

Does the monthly figure include blood tests and follow-up reviews, or are they extra?

Not stated.

Is there a separate prescription or dispensing fee added at checkout?

Not stated.

Is there a minimum contract length or is it cancel-anytime?

Not stated on their site — confirm current terms before signing up.

Is the prescriber UK-registered and the pharmacy GPhC or CQC regulated?

Yes — GPhC 9013085, CQC-registered prescribing via AIOS Technology Ltd, with a named Superintendent Pharmacist.

What happens if the medicine isn't suitable after assessment — is anything refunded?

Not stated — though their site does list a clear complaints escalation path to GPhC or CQC.

Ready to compare Bolt Pharmacy?

See exactly how they stack up against every other UK provider we've verified.

Pricing Varies by treatment Visit Bolt Pharmacy →

PickMyClinic is an independent comparison site — this page is not a personal recommendation, and only a UK-registered prescriber can confirm whether a treatment is right for you after reviewing your individual history. Some links on this page may be affiliate links; see our Affiliate Disclosure.